Contact Details

General Directorate

Director General
Julia Miranda Londoño
julia.miranda@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 561

Internal Monitoring Group
Coordinator
Angelo Stoyanovich Romero
angelo.stoyanovich@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 388

Legal Advisor Office
Head of Office
Beatriz Josefina Niño Endara
beatriz.nino@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 550

Planning Advisor Office
Head of Office
Jenny Alejandra Martínez Cortés
jenny.martinez@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 507

Risk Management Advisor Office
Head of Office
Yasmin Emilce González Daza
jazmin.gonzalez@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 505

International Affairs and Cooperation Group
Coordinator
Laura Carolina García León
laura.garcia@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Teléfono: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 302

Communication and Environmental Education Group
Coordinator
Luis Alfonso Cano
luis.cano@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Teléfono: 3532400. Ext: 504

Subdirectorate of Administration and Management of Protected Areas

Subdirector
Edna Carolina Jarro Fajardo
carolina.jarro@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 323

Planning and Management Group
Coordinator
Claudia Marcela Sánchez Medina
claudia.sanchez@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 306

SINAP Integrated Management Group
Coordinator
Lucia Beatriz Correa
lucia.correa@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 320

Environmental Procedures and Evaluation Group
Coordinator
Jorge Hernán
jorge.lotero@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 307

Information Systems and Radiocommunications Group
Coordinator
Yenny Paola Devia
jenny.devia@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext:507

Subdirectorate of Sustainability and Environmental Business

NOTE: For information regarding ecotourism and reservations:
reservas.ecoturismo@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 102, 138 and 139

Subdirector
Carlos Mario Tamayo Saldarriaga
carlos.tamayo@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 304, 316

Subdirectorate of Administration and Finances

Subdirector
Nubia Lucia Wilches Quintana
nubia.wilches@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 201

Financial Management Group
Coordinator
Claudia Ofelia Manrique Roa
claudia.manrique@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 211

Human Resources Group
Coordinator
Jazmith García Rodríguez
jazmith.garcia@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 205

Corporative Processes Group
Coordinator
Luz Myriam Enríquez
luz.enriquez@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 208

Contracts Group
Coordinator
José Rafael Moreno
jose.moreno@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 204

Disciplinary Control Group
Coordinator
Luis Alberto Ortiz Morales
luis.ortiz@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 550

Infrastructure Group
Coordinator
Sergio Alfredo Rojas Gallego
sergio.rojas@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 216

Development and Technical Support
Luis Alejandro Herrera
alejandro.herrera@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 3532400. Ext: 227
Territorial Directorates

Amazon Territorial Directorate
Territorial Director
Diana Castellanos Méndez
diana.castellanos@parquesnacionales.gov.co
amazonia@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 1) 7423300

Orinoco Territorial Directorate
Territorial Director
Carlos Arturo Lora Gómez
carlos.lora@parquesnacionales.gov.co
buzon.dtor@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 8) 6819000

Caribbean Territorial Directorate
Territorial Director
Luz Elvira Angarita Jiménez
luz.angarita@parquesnacionales.gov.co
buzon.dtca@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 5) 4230752

Western Andes Territorial Directorate
Territorial Director
Jorge Eduardo Ceballos Betancur
jorge.ceballos@parquesnacionales.gov.co
buzon.dtao@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 4) 422 0883 / 422 0884
 
Pacific Territorial Directorate
Territorial Director
Juan Ivan Sanchez Bernal
juan.sanchez@parquesnacionales.gov.co
buzon.dtpao@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 2) 6676041

Northeastern Andes Territorial Directorate
Territorial Director
Fabio Villamizar Duran
fabio.villamizar@parquesnacionales.gov.co
buzon.dtan@parquesnacionales.gov.co
Tel: (57 6) 6349423